Current Exhibition

previous arrow
next arrow


September 14 – October 14, 2019
Opening September 14, 2-5pm

Holly Atkinson, John Clinton, Brett Davis, Eamon, Paul Elia, Edward Falkenberg, Mary Ellen Farrow,
Marc André Jacques Fortier, Karen Stoskopf Harding, W.W. Hung, Saulius Jaskus, Won Lee,
J. Mac, Lilly Otašević, David Ruben Piqtoukun, Peter Alexander Por, Sergey Ragozin, Laura Santini,
Desmond Scott, Jonathan Edwin Simpson, Peter Wirün, Judi Michelle Young, Daniel Yu

Members of the Sculptors Society of Canada explore themes inspired by various cultural diaspora as it transitions from one locale to another.


For more details and purchase information please contact the gallery:
Or visit the gallery at 39 Parliament St.